David Shama and Anastasiia Chorna Photographers – in Israel and Switzerland davidshama.com anastasiiachorna.com  

David Shama and Anastasiia Chorna

Photographers – in Israel and Switzerland

davidshama.com

anastasiiachorna.com

 

Karl Reeves Artist/Photographer – Oakland filmdiddie.format.com

Karl Reeves
Artist/Photographer – Oakland
filmdiddie.format.com

Thabang Tseboho Software Engineer - Cape Town thabang.me

Thabang Tseboho
Software Engineer - Cape Town
thabang.me

 Shiro Schwarz audiovisual performance duo - Mexico City shiroschwarz.com

 Shiro Schwarz
audiovisual performance duo - Mexico City
shiroschwarz.com

Neda Monem journalist - tehran nedamonem.com

Neda Monem

journalist - tehran

nedamonem.com

Adriana Virtue Organic Deodorant Maker/Co-Owner Product Of Science and Art - Sunshine Coast psashop.ca

Adriana Virtue

Organic Deodorant Maker/Co-Owner Product Of Science and Art - Sunshine Coast

psashop.ca

Emi Moore curator - richmond @casa__shop

Emi Moore

curator - richmond

@casa__shop

Ysa Pérez photographer - new york ysaperez.com

Ysa Pérez

photographer - new york

ysaperez.com

D'ara Nazaryan motion graphics designer - los angeles dnaz.tv

D'ara Nazaryan

motion graphics designer - los angeles

dnaz.tv

Fafi artist - paris fafi.net

Fafi

artist - paris

fafi.net

Lisa Williams founder of Lisa Says Gah - san francisco lisasaysgah.com

Lisa Williams

founder of Lisa Says Gah - san francisco

lisasaysgah.com

Lena Shockley spacial designer - tokyo lenashockley.tumblr.com

Lena Shockley

spacial designer - tokyo

lenashockley.tumblr.com

Martine Cajucom creative director - manila sunniesstudios.com

Martine Cajucom

creative director - manila

sunniesstudios.com

Naomi Wood submission from bristol photographer naomi-wood.com

Naomi Wood

submission from bristol

photographer

naomi-wood.com

Karima Perricone submission from malta chef @karimaken

Karima Perricone

submission from malta

chef

@karimaken

Nick Samuels traveler - unknown

Nick Samuels

traveler - unknown

Azusa Murakami & Alexander Groves founders of Studio Swine - london studioswine.com

Azusa Murakami & Alexander Groves

founders of Studio Swine - london

studioswine.com

Raphael Lopez portrait artist - paris instagram.com/xonethousand

Raphael Lopez

portrait artist - paris

instagram.com/xonethousand

Cary Fagan photographer - houston cary-fagan.com

Cary Fagan

photographer - houston

cary-fagan.com

India Salvor Menuez actress - new york indiasalvormenuez.com

India Salvor Menuez

actress - new york

indiasalvormenuez.com

Maggie Dunlap submission from new york city artist maggiedunlap.com

Maggie Dunlap

submission from new york city

artist

maggiedunlap.com

Maya Peruzovic fashion designer - split thepoplar.net

Maya Peruzovic

fashion designer - split

thepoplar.net

Hermine Van Dijck  textile designer - antwerp herminevandijck.com

Hermine Van Dijck 

textile designer - antwerp

herminevandijck.com

Charlotte Macke and Holly Keepfer founders of Sen Wye - london senwye.com

Charlotte Macke and Holly Keepfer

founders of Sen Wye - london

senwye.com

Deniz Yilmaz editor - istanbul facebook.com/matchupmag

Deniz Yilmaz

editor - istanbul

facebook.com/matchupmag

Sofie Fatouretchi boiler room - london sofie.info boilerroom.tv

Sofie Fatouretchi

boiler room - london

sofie.info

boilerroom.tv

Bird On A Wire  vintage store - london birdonawirevintage.com

Bird On A Wire 

vintage store - london

birdonawirevintage.com

Daniela Luciani founder of Studio Travel - Copenhagen studiotravel.tumblr.com 

Daniela Luciani

founder of Studio Travel - Copenhagen

studiotravel.tumblr.com 

Thea Hawlin submission from ilaty writer theahawlin.com

Thea Hawlin

submission from ilaty

writer

theahawlin.com

Jen Fang Shueh fashion designer - tokyo jennyfax.com

Jen Fang Shueh

fashion designer - tokyo

jennyfax.com

Tymek Jezierski illustrator - warsaw tymekjezierski.com

Tymek Jezierski

illustrator - warsaw

tymekjezierski.com

L.A. Witch band - los angeles lawitch.com

L.A. Witch

band - los angeles

lawitch.com

Jessica Kirk photographer - sydney blog.jssmrykrk.com

Jessica Kirk

photographer - sydney

blog.jssmrykrk.com

Lucia Gioiello submission from new york city creative director lgioiello.com

Lucia Gioiello

submission from new york city

creative director

lgioiello.com

Loris Messina & Simone Rizzo founders of Sunnei - milano sunnei.it

Loris Messina & Simone Rizzo

founders of Sunnei - milano

sunnei.it

Jim Dumont artist - new york itsjimtot.blogspot.com

Jim Dumont

artist - new york

itsjimtot.blogspot.com

Arabella Anderson submission from los angeles music video director vimeo.com/arabellaanderson

Arabella Anderson

submission from los angeles

music video director

vimeo.com/arabellaanderson

Natalia Colom Blanco co-founder of TLO - london thelazyones.com

Natalia Colom Blanco

co-founder of TLO - london

thelazyones.com

Rachel Saunders ceramic artist - vancouver island rachelsaundersceramics.com

Rachel Saunders

ceramic artist - vancouver island

rachelsaundersceramics.com

Natalie Yang submission from santa cruz photographer littlesunlady.com

Natalie Yang

submission from santa cruz

photographer

littlesunlady.com

Cey Flores submission from manila multimedia artist heycey.com

Cey Flores

submission from manila

multimedia artist

heycey.com

Greg Bourke submission from new york city gallerist instagram.com/thehatebakery

Greg Bourke

submission from new york city

gallerist

instagram.com/thehatebakery

Zaria Forman artist - brooklyn zariaforman.com

Zaria Forman

artist - brooklyn

zariaforman.com

Tamar Shalem shoe designer - tel aviv tamarshalem.com

Tamar Shalem

shoe designer - tel aviv

tamarshalem.com

Alexandra Roxo film maker - brooklyn drinkpurplemilk.com

Alexandra Roxo

film maker - brooklyn

drinkpurplemilk.com

Sarah Kohler submission from hong kong founder of TwentyBliss twenty-bliss.com

Sarah Kohler

submission from hong kong

founder of TwentyBliss

twenty-bliss.com

Ashley Jahncke submission from connecticut photographer ashley-jahncke.com

Ashley Jahncke

submission from connecticut

photographer

ashley-jahncke.com

Chris Hund submission from brooklyn artist chrishund.com paxicorecords.com

Chris Hund

submission from brooklyn

artist

chrishund.com

paxicorecords.com

Tom Batrouney submission from Sydney photographer tb-photog.com

Tom Batrouney

submission from Sydney

photographer

tb-photog.com

Bénédicte Lacorre submission from strasbourg photographer largonaute.tumblr.com

Bénédicte Lacorre

submission from strasbourg

photographer

largonaute.tumblr.com

Alice Moitié  videographer - paris alicemoitie.com

Alice Moitié 

videographer - paris

alicemoitie.com

Aurelie Devoit submission from london illustrator  aureliaa.com

Aurelie Devoit

submission from london

illustrator 

aureliaa.com

Ashley Ramos submission from los angeles student ashleyramosx.com

Ashley Ramos

submission from los angeles

student

ashleyramosx.com

Jordan Baylor & Anni Peng submission from san diego co-founders of BKBT Concept bkbtconcept.com

Jordan Baylor & Anni Peng

submission from san diego

co-founders of BKBT Concept

bkbtconcept.com

Jaskirat Gebi submission from new york city industrial designer jasgebi.com

Jaskirat Gebi

submission from new york city

industrial designer

jasgebi.com

Maureen Wingrove illustrator - lyon diglee.com

Maureen Wingrove

illustrator - lyon

diglee.com

Irene Palacio Lopez jewelry designer - Madrid cactoshop.com

Irene Palacio Lopez

jewelry designer - Madrid

cactoshop.com

Faustine Baranowski accessory designer - paris faustineparis.com

Faustine Baranowski

accessory designer - paris

faustineparis.com

Leah Wakathare designer - nairobi etsy.com/shop/KarangisCollections

Leah Wakathare

designer - nairobi

etsy.com/shop/KarangisCollections

Taleen from TÜLIPS the band submission from los angeles tulips.bandcamp.com

Taleen from TÜLIPS the band

submission from los angeles

tulips.bandcamp.com

Maya Coline performing artist - paris mayacoline.com

Maya Coline

performing artist - paris

mayacoline.com

Celene Sakurako submission from manila writer cargocollective.com/deerwho

Celene Sakurako

submission from manila

writer

cargocollective.com/deerwho

Katie Edwards submission from houston photographer katieedwards.info

Katie Edwards

submission from houston

photographer

katieedwards.info

Nuria Val Escobar traveler - barcelona frecklesnur.tumblr.com

Nuria Val Escobar

traveler - barcelona

frecklesnur.tumblr.com

Emily Oberg editorial producer - new york city emilyoberg.com

Emily Oberg

editorial producer - new york city

emilyoberg.com